header_exhibition_1.jpg
header_exhibition_2.jpg
header_exhibition_3.jpg

Exhibition dates


 

We exhibit at the following exhibitions worldwide. Our staff looks forward to meeting you in person at one of these shows and to introduce our company to you, as well as present our new products.

We look forward to seeing you at our booth!

 


  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 - Friday, 15 March 2024

    Mostra Convegno Expocomfort 2024

    Milan (Italy)

    Rho Exhibition Center
    Hall: 9
    Booth: R29 / S30
    www.mcexpocomfort.it

  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 - Friday, 22 March 2024

    CMPX

    Toronto, ON (Canada)

    Metro Toronto Convention Centre
    Booth: 303
    www.cmpxshow.com

  • Monday, 08 April 2024 - Wednesday, 10 April 2024

    China Refrigeration 2024

    Beijing (China)

    New China Int. Exhibition Center
    Hall: W2
    Booth: W2G55
    www.cr-expo.com

  • Monday, 13 May 2024 - Wednesday, 15 May 2024

    ASHRAE CAIRO HVAC-R

    Cairo (Egypt)

    Egypt International Exhibition Center
    Booth: J5
    www.hvacregypt.com

  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 - Thursday, 30 May 2024

    ARBS 2024

    Sydney (Australia)

    ICC Sydney
    Booth: 209
    www.arbs.com.au

  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 - Friday, 27 September 2024

    InnoTrans 2024

    Berlin (Germany)

    Messe Berlin
    Hall:
    Booth:
    www.innotrans.de

  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 - Thursday, 10 October 2024

    Chillventa

    Nuremberg (Germany)

    Exhibition Center Nuremberg
    Hall:
    Booth:
    www.chillventa.de




We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.