• Slideshow - Messe
  • Slideshow - Messe
  • Slideshow - Messe

Developed by jtemplate

Exhibition dates


 

We exhibit at the following exhibitions worldwide. Our staff looks forward to meeting you in person at one of these shows and to introduce our company to you, as well as present our new products.

We look forward to seeing you at our booth!

 


  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 - Thursday, 20 August 2020

    Aqua-Therm Kiev

    Kiev (Ukraina)

    International Exhibition Center (IEC)
    Hall:
    Booth:
    www.aqua-therm.kiev.ua

  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 - Friday, 11 September 2020

    Mostra Convegno Expocomfort

    Milan (Italy)

    Rho Exhibition Center
    Hall: 24
    Booth: S29/T30
    www.mcexpocomfort.it

  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 - Thursday, 15 October 2020

    Chillventa

    Nuremberg (Germany)

    Exhibition Center Nuremberg
    Hall:
    Booth:
    www.chillventa.de

  • Monday, 15 February 2021 - Wednesday, 17 February 2021

    ARBS 2021

    Melbourne (Australia)

    Melbourne Convention Exhibition Centre (MCEC)
    Booth: 138/140
    www.arbs.com.au

  • Monday, 22 March 2021 - Friday, 26 March 2021

    ISH 2021

    Frankfurt (Germany)

    Messe Frankfurt
    Hall:
    Booth:
    www.ish.messefrankfurt.com

  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 - Friday, 23 April 2021

    Nordbygg

    Stockholm (Sweden)

    Stockholmsmässan
    Booth: A43:21
    www.nordbygg.se

  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 - Friday, 30 April 2021

    InnoTrans 2020

    Berlin (Germany)

    Messe Berlin
    Hall:
    Booth:
    www.innotrans.de




We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.